Simply The Best - Worlds Greatest <3

Worlds Greatest <3
I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up high

Hey I made it
I'm the world's greatest

And I'm that little bit of hope

When my back's against the ropes
I can feel it
I'm the world's greatest
(the worlds greatest, worlds greatest , forever)

I am a helping hand
I am a hero

If anybody asks you who I am
Just stand up tall
Look 'em in the face and say

I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up high
Hey I made it,
I'm the world's greatest

And I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the ropes
I can feel it,
I'm the world's greatest
In the ring of life, I'll rain love (i will rain)
And the world would notice a Queen.

When there is darkness, I'll shine a light.

I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up high
Hey I made it,
I'm the world's greatest

I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the ropes
I can feel it,
I'm the world's greatest

Simply The Best <3
Youre simply the best,
Better than all the rest,
Better than anyone, Anyone ive ever met!
Tear us apart, baby I would rather be dead <3
Its the time you leave I start losing controll,
Youre walking away with my heart and my soul <3

Till Dessie, dig kommer jag Aldrig att glömma <3

dessie<3
//Sara K.M <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0